Mid East MI, IN, OH, KY, WV, and VA

VA Meet t-shirt order form!

Search this Thread

Old 04-06-2008, 12:18 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Large
Old 04-06-2008, 12:32 PM

man i need my car detailed 2.. im not really good with waxing and buffing ****.. so yea ,max u already know..lol
Old 04-06-2008, 12:34 PM
Not a Sebring

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Originally Posted by sick_ss/sc
man i need my car detailed 2.. im not really good with waxing and buffing ****.. so yea ,max u already know..lol
haha same here. I hate buffing cars........
Old 04-06-2008, 12:35 PM

Originally Posted by sick_ss/sc
I think we should have a car wash meet up the week before the meet. That would be great. Everyone can get to know some people before we go to the meet considering I've never met anyone...

We can bring some money too because as far as I'm concerned **** ain't free.
Old 04-06-2008, 12:36 PM
Not a Sebring

Originally Posted by ssweeet
I think we should have a car wash meet up the week before the meet. That would be great. Everyone can get to know some people before we go to the meet considering I've never met anyone...

We can bring some money too because as far as I'm concerned **** ain't free.
haha well if you wanna try to make that happen go ahead. I got enough weight on my shoulders trying to make this meet stay together.
Old 04-06-2008, 12:38 PM

Of course, I'm down for it, but I'm not from around you guys so I don't know what's best for you and where's best as well.
Old 04-06-2008, 04:18 PM

ok well obviously people can vouch for me and look at my car and see how nice it is.... It has a few rock chips but thats normal... Now if you want, you can come down to my house the night before ill let say 15 or so people stay at my crib and i can detail yalls cars just throw me a few bucks for clay baring, and waxing and so forth and ill be good to go then also everyone can get their shirts that day also