War Stories Post your racing wins. CobaltSS.net does not support or encourage street racing. Be smart and take it to the track.

Me vs. a WRX and a civic SI

Search this Thread

Old 07-16-2009, 12:56 PM
Banned

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Originally Posted by Scythe_Snake
So if I want to upgrade to FI at all on my NA car, I need to beef up all my internals?

lolololololskatesgoboomlolol

Two most ricey comments I've seen in a while. Ah, so good.

who are you? You made two stupid comments with no argument....WHEN YOU TURBO A HONDA YOU BETTER UPGRADE THE INTERNALS lol. They dont last long if you dont. Any idiot knows this. I owned a honda before this...a k20 in fact. If your that stupid to go turbo and run only 5 psi then you are a waste of life.

Originally Posted by drew1991sf
i have no knowledge ur the one who doesnt know that all u can change on the civic si motor when at that time the guy whose was running 11 psi was pistons. and it would be a waste to just do those when he could just wait for more stuff to be out.
u know absolutely nothing about modding cars so do every1 a favor and stfu. its a good thing u dont post much
u seem to think also that ppl always upgrade internals when puttin a turbo on a honda........ur just making urself look like an idiot which i guess u are

Yea the people who dont run 5psi comptech superchargers that are pointless....Anything more and you are pushing what that motor can handle. Look Drew ill make this simple for you....you know nothing about hondas or what they are capable of. Go ahead and run turbo on a honda for more than a couple thousand miles without it going kaboom. It sucks you post so much....im tired of people calling you an idiot, myself included. =(

Last edited by Mike09SS; 07-16-2009 at 12:56 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Old 07-16-2009, 01:11 PM

Originally Posted by 1badBlueberrySC