War Stories Post your racing wins. CobaltSS.net does not support or encourage street racing. Be smart and take it to the track.

ss tc vis civic si

Search this Thread

Old 04-14-2009, 02:19 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
[QUOTE=M1kl0;3731018]
Originally Posted by Terminator2
is it cause he was lighter than me? i was driving my ss/tc btw
Yes...it is. Haha.
Old 04-14-2009, 02:19 PM

Originally Posted by M1kl0

ya. we laugh now, but believe it or not, my ass was handed to me by a stock ls vtec civic hatch, the "bubbles", according to that one ***, and he beat me by a car and a half on the 1/8 mile. im a good driver and we were both spining tire through first. is it cause he was lighter than me? i was driving my ss/tc btw
Depending on the diet the HB went on, that is totally believable. Those things can be nasty with a moddest amount of hp.
Old 04-14-2009, 02:30 PM

lets see here, carry the invisible y..........multiply by si..........hmm.......*squeals slightly*........divide by pi......*mumbles*.........add the rofl......

i got it

X = undefined!

you my friend are correct
Old 04-14-2009, 03:11 PM